

## Bose Institute Kolkata

## 2<sup>nd</sup> List of Candidates Shortlisted for Ph.D. Admission (Spring 2025)

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1	68	Soumi Sen
2	72	Subhajit Sasmal
3	89	Masuda Samiha
4	92	Shraddha Biswas
5	94	Sambit Bag
6	125	Dipan Khamaru
7	140	Atreyee Chakraborty
8	160	Ankita Bose
9	192	Abinash Dutta
10	197	Sreya Dutta
11	204	Adrija Banerjee
12	274	Bivan Chakraborty
13	307	Raghav C S

Candidates are listed in order of their application numbers, not on the basis of merit. All selected candidates must confirm their acceptance by sending an email to <u>phdadmission@jcbose.ac.in</u>, no later than 12:00 noon on July 21, 2025. Failure to do so will result in the seat being offered to waitlisted candidates. Offer letters, along with detailed instructions, will be sent to the candidates via email shortly.