

BOSE INSTITUTE KOLKATA

R/11Q/21/365

ORDER

 $\frac{06.07.2021}{7}$

The Director, Bose Institute is pleased to reconstitute the committee regarding Central Instrument Facility of Bose Institute comprising of the following members with an immediate effect:

1.	Prof. Jayanta Mukhopadhyay, Department of Chemistry,	Chairman
1.	BI	(1, 23, 36, 36, 36, 36, 36, 36, 36, 36, 36, 3
2.	Prof. Shubho Chaudhuri, Division of Plant Biology, BI	Co-Chairman
3.	Prof. Tapan Kr. Dutta, Department of Microbiology, BI	Member
4.	Prof. Srimonti Sarkar, Department of Biochemistry, BI	Member
5.	Prof. Pallob Kundu, Division of Plant Biology, BI	Member
6.	Prof. Atin Kr. Mandal, Division of Molecular Medicine,	Member
7	BI Prof. Kaushik Biswas, Division of Molecular Medicine, BI	Member
7.	Prof. Ajit Bikram Datta, Department of Biochemistry,BI	Member
8.	Prof. Anirban Bhunia, Department of Biophysics, BI	Member
9.	Prof. Achintya Singha, Department of Physics, BI	Member
10.	Dr. Subhrangsu Chatterjee, Associate Professor, BI	Member
11.	Dr. Abhijit Chatterjee, Associate Professor, ESS, BI	Member
12.	Dr. Zhumur Ghosh, Associate Professor, Division of Bioinformatics, BI	Member
14.	Dr. Sidharth Kr. Prasad, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, BI	Member
15.	Dr. Abhrajyoti Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, BI	Member
16.	Mr. Mrinal Das, Junior Laboratory Assistant, BI	Member
	Mr. Ranjan Kr. Dutta, Senior Laboratory Assistant, BI	Member
17.	Dr. Wriddhiman Ghosh, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology	Convener

This supersedes the earlier order no. R/11Q/20/CO-02 dated 29.04.2020.

(Prof. Rajarshi Ray) Registrar (Officiating)

Distribution:

The Director, BI – for kind information.

All Chairmen/Heads of all Scientific Departments/Sections/Divisions of Bioinformatics Centre/Professor -in-Charge, Centre for Astroparticle Physics & Space Science Programme at Mayapuri, Darjeeling (Fax No. 0354-2253983/7281)/Madhyamgram Experimental Farm/ Shyamnagar Experimental Farm/ Falta Experimental Farm/ In-Charge, S.A.I.F/CAPSS at Salt Lake Campus (Fax No. 2569-3127)/P.D Lab/Librarian, BI.-

Faculty Members of BI

All members of the Committee DR/Mr. S. Banerjee, AR/A.O/A&FO/W.S/Mr. S. Das, Overseer

Registrar's Office/Personal File/Master File/Security(CB), BI